picture from puppies for sale image gallery

Bichon Frise Puppies For Sale

Bichon Frise puppies for sale breeders information in the UK, please contact the breeder for details of any Bichon Frise puppies for sale at the moment. UK directory covers England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

 

Name: Bobander Bichon Frise

Location: Gosport, Hampshire

Contact: Chris Wyatt, Bob Wyatt

Tel: 02392 585083

Email: chris@bobanderbichons.co.uk

Website: www.bobanderbichons.co.uk

 

Name: Manoir Bichons

Location: Eaton Bray, Bedfordshire

Contact: Pauline Johns

Tel: 01525 220607

Email: pauline@manoirbichons.com

Website: www.manoirbichons.com

 

Name: Kerdazel

Location: Kidwelly, Carmarthenshire, Wales

Contact: Beverley Jones, Kelisha Jones

Tel: 07855 860027

Email: kerdazel@aol.com

Website: www.kerdazel.com

 

Name: Tullyheron Bichon Frise

Location: Ballymoney, Northern Ireland

Contact: Lindy Watton

Tel: 07831 444330

Email: lindywatton@googlemail.com

Website: www.tullyheron-bichonfrise.com

 

Name: Magstarai Bichons

Location: Torquay, South Devon

Contact: Chrissie Osborne

Tel: 01803 613358

Email: chrissie@magstaraibichons.co.uk

Website: www.magstaraibichons.co.uk

 

Name: Laelia

Location: Portsoy, Banffshire, Scotland

Contact: Lynne Bevilacqua

Tel: 07854 410577

Email: lynne@laeliabichons.co.uk

Website: www.laeliabichons.co.uk

 

Name: Bichon Breeds

Location: Co.Wexford, Ireland

Contact: Bernadette Doherty

Tel: 00353 (0)5394 82969

Email: bernadette@bichon-breeds.com

Website: www.bichon-breeds.com

 

Name: Sulyka Bichon Frise

Location: Redditch, Worcestershire

Contact: Sue Dunger, Roger Dunger

Tel: 0321 049842

Email: sue@sulykabichons.co.uk

Website: www.sulykabichons.co.uk

 

Name: Little Rascals

Location: Lincoln, Lincolnshire

Contact: Bridgett Dickens

Tel: 01522 789191

Email: info@littlerascalsuk.com

Website: www.littlerascalsuk.com

 

Name: Toybox

Location: Dalkeith, Midlothian, Scotland

Contact: Eve Smail

Tel: 0131 660 4063

Email: toyboxshowdogs@btinternet.com

Website: www.bichon-pups.co.uk

 

Name: Fribonch Bichons

Location: Swansea, South Wales

Contact: Diane Loye, Danielle Taylor

Tel: 01792 790158

Email: fribonch@tiscali.co.uk

Website: www.fribonch.co.uk

 

Name: Pericraig Bichon Frise

Location: Boston, Lincolnshire

Contact: Carole Whitham

Tel: 01205 760522

Email: pericraig@hotmail.com

Website: www.eywp.com/pericraigbichons

 

Name: Brooknant Kennels

Location: Carmarthenshire, Wales

Contact: Hugh Davies

Tel: 07980 591968

Email: daviesnant@googlemail.com

Website: www.brooknantkennels.co.uk

 

Name: Fionavar

Location: Redditch, Worcestershire

Contact: Maureen Reynolds

Tel: 01527 517116

Email: maureen@fionavarbichons.co.uk

Website: www.fionavarbichons.co.uk

 

Name: Ashmair Bichon Frise

Location: Dublin, Ireland

Contact: Ashling Connolly

Tel: 00353 (0)1 4511480

Email: ashling@ashmairbichonfrise.com

Website: www.ashmairbichonfrise.net

 

Name: Best Bichons

Location: Betley, Staffordshire

Contact: Lynton Trevivian

Tel: 07968 242 466

Email: through website

Website: www.bestbichons.co.uk