picture from puppies for sale image gallery

Boxer Puppies For Sale

Boxer puppies for sale breeders information in the UK, please contact the breeder for details of any Boxer puppies for sale at the moment. UK directory covers England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

 

Name: Dibrid Boxers

Location: Market Weighton, East Yorkshire

Contact: Diane Hannam

Tel: 01430 828775

Email: dibridboxers_uk@hotmail.com

Website: www.dibridboxers.co.uk

 

Name: Newlaithe

Location: Barnsley, South Yorkshire

Contact: Christine Beardsell, Vikki Van-Beck

Tel: 01226 792636

Email: boxers@newlaitheboxers.co.uk

Website: www.newlaitheboxers.co.uk

 

Name: Allsturns

Location: South Wales

Contact: Shelly Turner

Tel: 01495 228883

Email: mail@allsturns.co.uk

Website: www.allsturns.co.uk

 

Name: Verdendo Boxers

Location: Breedon on the Hill, Leicestershire

Contact: Donna Revill

Tel: 01332 694551

Email: verdendoboxers@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.verdendoboxers.co.uk

 

Name: Siacybox

Location: Batley, West Yorkshire

Contact: Simon Barrand, Tracy Royle

Tel: 01924 464204

Email: mail@siacybox.co.uk

Website: www.siacybox.co.uk

 

Name: Winuwuk

Location: Berkeley, Gloucestershire

Contact: Julie Brown, Tim Hutchings

Tel: 01453 511303

Email: winuwuk@btinternet.com

Website: www.winuwukboxers.com

 

Name: Jinnybrux

Location: Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire

Contact: Wendy Brooks

Tel: 01507 472156

Email: jinnybrux@aol.com

Website: www.jinnybrux.com

 

Name: Marcurt

Location: Alfreton, Derbyshire

Contact: Dale Marshall-Curtis

Tel: 07967 363825

Email: dale@marcurtboxers.com

Website: www.marcurtboxers.com

 

Name: Socar Boxers

Location: Dumfries, South West Scotland

Contact: Mark Skinner

Tel: 01387 750406

Email: socarboxers@fsmail.net

Website: www.socarboxers.co.uk

 

Name: Wildax

Location: Liverpool, Merseyside

Contact: Margaret Wildman, Frank Wildman

Tel: 0151 256 7153

Email: wildax2000@aol.com

Website: www.wildax.co.uk

 

Name: Sianroma

Location: Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire

Contact: Jane Trevers

Tel: 07912 770063

Email: jtrevers1@sianromaboxers.com

Website: www.sianromaboxers.com

 

Name: Boxken Boxers

Location: South Wales

Contact: Linda Box, Jenilee Turner

Tel: 01495 220057

Email: boxken63@hotmail.com

Website: www.boxkenboxers.co.uk

 

Name: Clarricks

Location: Swanley, Kent

Contact: Clare Lock

Tel: 01322 615702

Email: clarricksboxers@talktalk.net

Website: www.clarricks.freeservers.com

 

Name: Alcomar

Location: Fife, Scotland

Contact: Alistair Cowan, Marion Cowan

Tel: 01592 773706

Email: cowanmarion@aol.com

Website: www.alcomar.co.uk

 

Name: Sassyhope

Location: Swindon, Wiltshire

Contact: Andy Perry

Tel: 01793 480461

Email: andy@akousis.org.uk

Website: www.sassyhope.com

 

Name: Bonobo Boxers

Location: Rossendale, Lancashire

Contact: Jonathan Boardman

Tel: 01706 227095

Email: jonathan@bonoboboxers.com

Website: www.bonoboboxers.com

 

Name: Yeleah

Location: Whitchurch, Shropshire

Contact: Joanne Healey

Tel: 01948 890276

Email: yeleah@aol.com

Website: www.yeleah.co.uk