Puppy For Sale Puppies For Sale

Chihuahua Puppies For Sale

Chihuahua puppies for sale breeders information in the UK, please contact the breeder for details of any Chihuahua puppies for sale at the moment. UK directory covers England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

 

Name: Bramerita

Location: Lincolnshire

Contact: Shelda Hornby, Kevin Hornby

Tel: 01775 841302

Email: sheldahornby@aol.com

Website: www.bramerita.com

 

Name: Coltham Chihuahuas

Location: Gloucester, Gloucestershire

Contact: Neil Wallace, Peter Clifton

Tel: 01452 301735

Email: coltham@blueyonder.co.uk

Website: www.coltham.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk

 

Name: Happyhouse

Location: Barrow In Furness, Cumbria

Contact: Jane Baker

Tel: 01229 820823

Email: happyhousek9@aol.com

Website: www.chihuahuas.webeden.co.uk

 

Name: Parkbow Chihuahuas

Location: Bishop Auckland, County Durham

Contact: Denise Parker, Hannah Bowen-Parker

Tel: 01388 603422

Email: parkbow@gmail.com

Website: www.freewebs.com/parkbow

 

Name: Amarantos

Location: Wrexham, North Wales

Contact: Lee Humphreys

Tel: 01978  822173

Email: amarantos@btinternet.com

Website: www.amarantos.webs.com

 

Name: Patspetals

Location: Gillingham, Kent

Contact: Pat Spencer

Tel: 01634 364510

Email: wendyhouse@cherished-chis.co.uk

Website: www.cherished-chis.co.uk

 

Name: Tiffany Chihuahuas

Location: Chester, Cheshire

Contact: Elena Katerova

Tel: 01244 379262

Email: elenakaterova@hotmail.com

Website: www.tiffany-chihuahuas.com

 

Name: Churchchis

Location: Runcton Holme, Norfolk

Contact: Anne Bennett

Tel: 07824 826075

Email: anne@churchchis . com

Website: www.churchchis.com

 

Name: Jackawawas

Location: Nottingham

Contact: Kimberley Anthony

Tel: 01159 638569

Email: minitureanimals@btinternet.com

Website: www.jackawawas.com

 

Name: Keronella

Location: Gloucestershire

Contact: Jean Orchard

Tel: 01452 859411

Email: jean@thefurrow.fsnet.co.uk

Website: www.keronella.co.uk

 

Name: Morelia Chihauhuas

Location: Bromley, Kent

Contact: through website

Tel: 02083 133753

Email: moreliachihuahuas@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.freewebs.com/morelia-chihuahuas

 

Name: Chiaffie

Location: Cheshire

Contact: Gillian Obringer

Tel: 01925 861263

Email: chiaffie@hotmail.com

Website: www.chiaffie.co.uk

 

Name: Dejacqueray

Location: Manchester

Contact: Denise Hurst

Tel: 0161 230 6931

Email: dejacqueray@tiscali.co.uk

Website: www.dejacqueray.co.uk

 

Name: Karcasam

Location: Barnsley, South Yorkshire

Contact: Karen

Tel: 01226 726567

Email: karengrnfld@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.pic5.piczo.com/KARCASAM

 

Name: Sanmarco

Location: Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

Contact: Sue Marshall, Colin Marshall

Tel: 01623 625969

Email: sue.marshall52@ntlworld.com

Website: www.sanmarco.me.uk

 

Name: Tamilay

Location: Bristol

Contact: Maureen Foley, Marina Foley

Tel: 01454 773011

Email: webmail@tamilay.co.uk

Website: www.tamilay.co.uk

 

Name: Pepeetolynn Chihuahuas

Location: Doncaster

Contact: Lynn Jones

Tel: 01302 371009

Email: pepeetolynn@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.pepeetolynnchihuahuas.webs.com

 

Name: Drumadowney

Location: Ballyclare, Co Antrim, Northern Ireland

Contact: Billy Abbott, Jackie Ramsey

Tel: 02893341013

Email: ckcsdogs@gmail.com

Website: www.kenneldrumadowney.co.uk