puppies for sale image

Cockapoo Puppies For Sale

Cockapoo puppies for sale breeders information in the UK, please contact the breeder for details of any Cockapoo puppies for sale at the moment. UK directory covers England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

 

Name: Colne Valley Cockapoos

Location: Colchester, Essex

Contact: Joe Stephenson

Tel: 07968 792304

Email: joe@colnevalleycockerpoos.com

Website: www.colnevalleycockerpoos.com

 

Name: Broadreach

Location: Wimpole, Cambridgeshire

Contact: Anne Wood

Tel: 07947 676397

Email: anne@broadreachdogs.co.uk

Website: www.broadreachdogs.co.uk

 

Name: Jandaz

Location: Llandysul, Ceredigion, Wales

Contact: Janice Griffiths

Tel: 01545 560641

Email: info@jandaz..co.uk

Website: www.jandazcockapoos.co.uk

 

Name: Capella Cockapoos

Location: Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

Contact: Charles Taylor

Tel: 01638 515679

Email: capellacockapoos@live.co.uk

Website: www.capellacockapoos.co.uk

 

Name: Martinshaw Kennels

Location: Groby, Leicestershire

Contact: Dave Cooper

Tel: 01530 243874

Email: davidcooper647@btinternet.com

Website: www.martinshawkennels.com

 

Name: Nutwell Cockapoos

Location: Bournemouth, Dorset

Contact: Lisa White

Tel: 01202 524291

Email: lisa@nutwellcockapoos.com

Website: www.nutwellcockapoos.com

 

Name: Anzil Cockapoo

Location: Liverpool, Merseyside

Contact: Anthony Parr

Tel: 07871 907532

Email: through website

Website: www.anzilcockapoo.com

 

Name: Vizair

Location: Mallwyd, Gwynedd, Wales

Contact: Jean Bailey

Tel: 01650 531538

Email: jean@vizaircockapoos.co.uk

Website: www.vizaircockapoos.co.uk

 

Name: Sylml Cockapoo

Location: Laughterton, Lincolnshire

Contact: Sylvia Hook

Tel: 07974 225495

Email: mikehook@btinternet.com

Website: www.pinetreecockapoo.co.uk

 

Name: Wentwood

Location: Caldicot, Monmouthshire, Wales

Contact: Jacky Platts

Tel: 01633 400153

Email:  info@poodogs.co.uk

Website: www.poodogs.co.uk

 

Name: Cuddlepups

Location: Gloucestershire

Contact: Lyn

Tel: 07899 937586

Email: lyn@cuddlepups.co.uk

Website: www.cuddlepups.co.uk

 

Name: Glendream

Location: East Lothian, Scotland

Contact: Paul Heatley-Fitzsimmons

Tel: 07851 906 109

Email: paulf958@aol.com

Website: www.glendreamcavaliers.com

 

Name: Happytails

Location: Nottinghamshire

Contact: Simon Layton

Tel: 07973 250773

Email: simon-layton1@sky.com

Website: www.happytailscockapoos.webs.com

 

Name: Woodlands Cockapoos

Location: Market Rasen, Lincolnshire

Contact: Maureen Fletcher, Robert Fletcher

Tel: 01673 843640

Email: millbone.rotts@virgin.net

Website: www.woodlandscockapoos.co.uk

 

Name: Crystalwood

Location: Devon

Contact: Julie

Tel: 07847 790041

Email: through website

Website: www.crystalwoodpuppies.co.uk

 

Name: Pankington

Location: Louth, Lincolnshire

Contact: Jolli King

Tel: 01507 343573

Email: jolli@pankington.co.uk

Website: www.cockerpoo.co.uk

 

Name: Lynns Cockapoo

Location: Bedfordshire

Contact: Lynn Hodgson

Tel: not available

Email: cockapoos33@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.lynnscockapoo.co.uk

 

Name: Polycinders

Location: Tiverton, Devon

Contact: Pat Pollington

Tel: 01398 361619

Email: pollington.pat@gmail.com

Website: www.polycinders.com

 

Name: Jukee Doodles

Location: Boston, Lincolnshire

Contact: Stephen Charlton, Julia Charlton

Tel: 07590 200028

Email: jukeedoodles@btconnect.com

Website: www.jukeedoodles.com