puppies for sale image

Cocker Spaniel Puppies For Sale

Cocker Spaniel puppies for sale breeders information in the UK, please contact the breeder for details of any Cocker Spaniel puppies for sale at the moment. UK directory covers England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

 

Name: Charbonnel Cocker Spaniels

Location: Chester, Cheshire

Contact: Sandy Platt

Tel: 07919 911779

Email: sandycharbonnel@aol.com

Website: www.charbonnelcockers.co.uk

 

Name: Kenalure Cockers

Location: March, Cambridgeshire

Contact: Sandra Billimore

Tel: 01354 652487

Email: kenalurecockers@hotmail.com

Website: www.kenalure-cockers.co.uk

 

Name: Islanza

Location: Godshill, Isle of Wight

Contact: Pat Salt, Neil Seaman

Tel: 01983 840102

Email: pat@millcottagekennels.co.uk

Website: www.islanza.com

 

Name: Druimmuir Cocker Spaniels

Location: Alford, Aberdeenshire

Contact: Nicola Hannan, Gary Anderson

Tel: 07825 662 619

Email: druimmuir@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.druimmuirspaniels.co.uk

 

Name: Bellvalley

Location: Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire

Contact: Wendy Evans

Tel: 01994 484253

Email: wendyjbellvalley@aol.com

Website: www.bellvalley.co.uk

 

Name: Anahi

Location: Brancepeth, Durham

Contact: Anne Allison

Tel: 01388 813504

Email: anne@anahi.co.uk

Website: www.anahi.co.uk

 

Name: Brelade Cocker Spaniels

Location: Plymouth, Devon

Contact: Liz Hiscock

Tel: 01752 695022

Email: brelade@btinternet.com

Website: www.breladecockerspaniels.co.uk

 

Name: Furians

Location: Barnstaple, Devon

Contact: Peta Baines, John Baines

Tel: 02392 370241

Email: furians@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.furians.co.cc

 

Name: Jackalantern

Location: Chippenham, Wiltshire

Contact: Glynn Smith

Tel: 01249 714426

Email: jackalanterncockers@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.jackalanterngundogs.co.uk

 

Name: Quintavia Cocker Spaniels

Location: Birmingham, West Midlands

Contact: Tracey Herd

Tel: 01212 475233

Email: quintaviacockers@gmail.com

Website: www.quintaviacockerspaniels.co.uk

 

Name: Lourisma

Location: Preston, Lancashire

Contact: Louise Harrison

Tel: 01772 496290

Email: lourisma@sky.com

Website: www.lourisma.co.uk

 

Name: Kyetsi

Location: Telford, Shropshire

Contact: Patricia Wyatt

Tel: 01952 277283

Email: info@kyetsi.co.uk

Website: www.kyetsi.co.uk

 

Name: Cassom Cocker Spaniels

Location: Leeds

Contact: Sarah Amos-Jones

Tel: 01664 567 640

Email: sarah.cassom@tiscali.co.uk

Website: www.cassomcockers-vizslas.co.uk

 

Name: Foxisle Gundogs

Location: Epworth, Doncaster, South Yorkshire

Contact: Eddie Cumberland, Tina Gray

Tel: 01427 872272

Email: foxisle.gundogs@btinternet.com

Website: www.foxislegundogs.co.uk

 

Name: Chaysonnie Cockers

Location: Blackpool, Lancashire

Contact: Susan McCaffery

Tel: 01253 313881

Email: daftcockers@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.chaysonniecockers.co.uk

 

Name: Powerscourt

Location: Leominster, Herefordshire

Contact: Chris Pritchard

Tel: 01568 620040

Email: chris@powerscourt-cockers.co.uk

Website: www.powerscourt-cockers.co.uk