picture from puppies for sale image gallery

Golden Retriever Puppies For Sale

Golden Retriever puppies for sale breeders information in the UK, please contact the breeder for details of any Golden Retriever puppies for sale at the moment. UK directory covers England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

 

Name: Galenco Golden Retrievers

Location: Chester, Cheshire

Contact: Amelia McLean, Paul McLean

Tel: 0151 356 5995

Email: amelia@galenco.co.uk

Website: www.galenco.co.uk

 

Name: Azteca

Location: Cowplain, Hampshire

Contact: Diana Rose

Tel: 07857 676072

Email: diana.rose@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.aztecagoldenretrievers.co.uk

 

Name: Tenfield

Location: Durrington, Wiltshire

Contact: Kim Ellis

Tel: 01980 653109

Email: kimellis@tenfield.co.uk

Website: www.tenfield.co.uk

 

Name: Shebelta

Location: Burscough, Lancashire

Contact: Alison Harvey, Mike Harvey

Tel: 01704 892251

Email: alison.shebelta@talktalk.net

Website: www.shebelta.co.uk

 

Name: Messano Golden Retrievers

Location: Bungay, Suffolk

Contact: Paul Seamons, Julie Seamons

Tel: 01986 894627

Email: seamons@messano.co.uk

Website: www.messano-goldens.co.uk

 

Name: Chalksville

Location: Loughborough, Leicestershire

Contact: Maria Chalk, Elias Vorrias

Tel: 01509 266587

Email: maria.chalk@btconnect.com

Website: www.chalksville.co.uk

 

Name: Thornywait

Location: Daventry, Northamptonshire

Contact: Susanna Zubair

Tel: 01327 879182

Email: susanna@thornywait.co.uk

Website: www.thornywait.co.uk

 

Name: Flaxengold

Location: Nr Grantham, Lincolnshire

Contact: Carol Oldring

Tel: 01476 552011

Email: flaxengold@gmail.com

Website: www.flaxengold.co.uk

 

Name: Cuckmere Golden Retrievers

Location: Seaford, East Sussex

Contact: Ann Moore

Tel: 01323 897369

Email: cuckmereannie@cuckmere.co.uk

Website: www.cuckmere.co.uk

 

Name: Summeramba

Location: Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Contact: Suzi Golder, Garry Golder

Tel: 01487 830609

Email: summeramba@aol.com

Website: www.summeramba.co.uk

 

Name: Malenbrook

Location: North Lancing, West Sussex

Contact: Hilary Male

Tel: 01903 767582

Email: hilary_male@hotmail.com

Website: www.malenbrook.co.uk

 

Name: Kezdek

Location: Manchester, North West England

Contact: Maria Williams

Tel: 0161 221 0027

Email: mwilliams926@aol.com

Website: www.kezdek.co.uk

 

Name: Shardanell Golden Retrievers

Location: Swansea, West Glamorgan, South Wales

Contact: Margaret Joy, Stephen Joy

Tel: 01792 792176

Email: shardanell55@aol.com

Website: www.shardanell.co.uk

 

Name: Linirgor

Location: Falkirk, Stirlingshire, Scotland

Contact: Linsey Dunbar, Irene Dunbar

Tel: 01324 714836

Email: linirgor@hotmail.com

Website: www.linirgor.co.uk

 

Name: Gaytonwood

Location: Kislingbury, Northamptonshire

Contact: Dawn Rose

Tel: 01604 832094

Email: gaytonwood@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.gaytonwood.co.uk

 

Name: Haydene

Location: Wharfedale, Yorkshire

Contact: Joan Grimmett, Reg Grimmett

Tel: 01943 465490

Email: joan@haydene.freeserve.co.uk

Website: www.haydene.co.uk