picture from puppies for sale image gallery

Miniature Schnauzer Puppies For Sale

Miniature Schnauzer puppies for sale breeders information in the UK, please contact the breeder for details of any Miniature Schnauzer puppies for sale at the moment. UK directory covers England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

 

Name: Westbridge

Location: Ranby, Nr Retford, Nottinghamshire

Contact: Andrew Pavey

Tel: 01777 705325

Email: westbridgedogs@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.westbridgedogs.com

 

Name: Tialexi Miniature Schnauzer

Location: Poulton Le Fylde, Lancashire

Contact: Diane Forrest

Tel: 07715 121626

Email: pups@tialexi.co.uk

Website: www.tialexi.co.uk

 

Name: Ingella

Location: Alfreton, Derbyshire

Contact: Ingrid Young

Tel: 01773 833331

Email: ingrid.young@sky.com

Website: www.ingella.co.uk

 

Name: Ouseview

Location: Bedford, Bedfordshire

Contact: Ruth Bullock

Tel: 07788 938087

Email: ouseview@btinternet.com

Website: www.beautifulschnauzers.webs.com

 

Name: Sandridge Schnauzers

Location: Southam, Warwickshire

Contact: Lynne Steele

Tel: 07910 660062

Email: sandridgek9@live.com

Website: www.sandridgeschnauzers.com

 

Name: Lakotasioux

Location: Upminster, Essex

Contact: Nita Hardwick

Tel: 01708 226053

Email: nita@schnauzergems.com

Website: www.schnauzergems.com

 

Name: Boadacea

Location: Colchester, Essex

Contact: Vicki Levinson, Bill Levinson

Tel: 01206 735955

Email: vicki.levinson@btinternet.com

Website: www.boadacea.com

 

Name: Surechanz Miniature Schnauzers

Location: Warrington, Cheshire

Contact: Catrin James

Tel: 01925 471109

Email: surechanz@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.surechanz.co.uk

 

Name: Cloverbud

Location: Pembrokeshire, Wales

Contact: Derrick Llewellin, Emma Wittenstrom

Tel: 01437 776707

Email: e.wittenstrom@btinternet.com

Website: www.cloverbud.co.uk

 

Name: Lilysall

Location: West Yorkshire

Contact: Sheila Harrison

Tel: 01924 403997

Email: sheila@lilysall.co.uk

Website: www.lilysall.co.uk

 

Name: Ferncliffe Schnauzers

Location: Morecambe, Lancashire

Contact: Karen Carroll

Tel: 01524 411220

Email: ferncliffe@talktalkbusiness.net

Website: www.ferncliffeschnauzers.com

 

Name: Kopykats

Location: Swindon, Wiltshire

Contact: Julie Moss

Tel: 01793 345084

Email: julie.moss@kopykats.org

Website: www.kopykats.org

 

Name: Shearpawfect

Location: Nr Carlisle, Cumbria

Contact: Joanne Henson, Paul Henson

Tel: 01697 345546

Email: shear.pawfection@btinternet.com

Website: www.shearpawfect.co.uk

 

Name: Zakmayo Miniature Schnauzers

Location: Bristol

Contact: Viv Sanders, Kirsty Sanders

Tel: 01179 470231

Email: kirsty2605@hotmail.com

Website: www.zakmayo.co.uk

 

Name: Beanara

Location: Southport, Merseyside

Contact: Jo Barton

Tel: 07910 484392

Email: beanara1@aol.com

Website: www.beanara.co.uk

 

Name: Solidaster

Location: Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

Contact: Hilary Cox

Tel: 01945 772984

Email: cox21@btinternet.com

Website: www.solidaster.co.uk

 

Name: Nujax Show Dogs

Location: Whatton, Nottinghamshire

Contact: Jaxson Manser, Amy English

Tel: 07767 292199

Email: nujaxshowdogs@aol.com

Website: www.nujaxshowdogs.co.uk

 

Name: Penbro Miniature Schnauzers

Location: Somerset

Contact: Laureen Woods

Tel: 01823 490687

Email: laureenwoods@btinternet.com

Website: www.penbro.co.uk

 

Name: Lee Bay

Location: Lee nr Ilfracombe, Devon

Contact: Beryl Cocks, Dennis Cocks

Tel: 01271 864759

Email: berylcocks@btinternet.com

Website: www.leebaygiantschnauzers.co.uk