Puppy For Sale Puppies For Sale

Pomeranian Puppies For Sale

Pomeranian puppies for sale breeders information in the UK, please contact the breeder for details of any Pomeranian puppies for sale at the moment. UK directory covers England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

 

Name: Parapom

Location: Hull, East Yorkshire

Contact: Sheila Boyes

Tel: 01482 896054

Email: sheila@parapom.com

Website: www.parapom.co.uk

 

Name: Altina Pomeranians

Location: Colchester, Essex

Contact: Tina Holman

Tel: 01206 738898

Email: tina@altina.co.uk

Website: www.altina.co.uk

 

Name: Shellmead

Location: Bedford, Bedfordshire

Contact: Wendy Williamson, Naomi Williamson

Tel: 01234 852589

Email: info@shellmead.co.uk

Website: www.shellmeadpoms.co.uk

 

Name: Little Rascals

Location: Lincoln, Lincolnshire

Contact: Bridgett Dickens

Tel: 01522 789191

Email: info@littlerascalsuk.com

Website: www.littlerascalsuk.com

 

Name: Paavali

Location: Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

Contact: Paulette D'Arcy, Nigel Duffield

Tel: 01354 610319

Email: nigel-paulette@p999.orangehome.co.uk

Website: www.paavali.co.uk

 

Name: Toybox Pomeranians

Location: Dalkeith, Midlothian, Scotland

Contact: Eve Smail

Tel: 0131 660 4063

Email: toyboxshowdogs@btinternet.com

Website: www.toyboxpomeranians.co.uk

 

Name: Natella

Location: Manton, Nottinghamshire

Contact: Natalie Mitchell, Darren Mitchell

Tel: 01909 475914

Email: natalie@natella.co.uk

Website: www.natella.co.uk

 

Name: Preswylfa

Location: Ross on Wye, Herefordshire

Contact: Nikki Echols

Tel: 07808 924424

Email: echols8336@aol.com

Website: www.littlepawsandclaws.co.uk

 

Name: Carripom

Location: Nr Glasgow, Scotland

Contact: Catherine Carrigan

Tel: 01236 821797

Email: carripompomeranians@gmail.com

Website: www.carripom-pomeranians.co.uk

 

Name: Daranash Pomeranians

Location: Telford, Shropshire

Contact: Sarah Parker

Tel: not available

Email: info@daranash.co.uk

Website: www.daranash.co.uk

 

Name: Pomeira

Location: Wrexham, Wales

Contact: Daniel Jones, Cass Jones

Tel: not available

Email: cj@pomeira.co.uk

Website: www.pomeira.co.uk

 

Name: Manatek

Location: Romsey, Hampshire

Contact: Amanda Orchard

Tel: 01794 522175

Email: manatek@msn.com

Website: www.manatekpomeranians.webs.com

 

Name: Travillon

Location: Dickleburgh, Norfolk

Contact: Trevor Killick, Teresa Killick

Tel: 01379 740034

Email: teresa.travillon@btinternet.com

Website: www.travillon.co.uk

 

Name: Kimimela

Location: Telford, Shropshire

Contact: Kim Talbot

Tel: 01952288124

Email: kim@kimimelapoms.co.uk

Website: www.kimimelapoms.co.uk

 

Name: Aelybryn Pomeranian

Location: Mid. Glammorgan, Wales

Contact: Linda Jones, Alun Jones

Tel: 01685 843324

Email: joneslinda9@sky.com

Website: www.angelfire.com/nb/aelybryn

 

Name: Pixiepompom

Location: Ilford, Essex

Contact: Gillian Staniland

Tel: 07704 127619

Email: pixiepompom@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.pixiepompompomeranians.yolasite.com

 

Name: Emarae

Location: Spalding, Lincolnshire

Contact: Sue Jordan

Tel: 07708 002113

Email: emarae@btinternet.com

Website: www.emarae.magix.net/website