Puppy For Sale Puppies For Sale

Pug Puppies For Sale

Pug puppies for sale breeders information in the UK, please contact the breeder for details of any Pug puppies for sale at the moment. UK directory covers England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

 

Name: Lewdiam

Location: Goxhill, Lincolnshire

Contact: Claire Mills

Tel: 01469 533844

Email: claire@lewdiam.co.uk

Website: www.lewdiam.co.uk

 

Name: Tarragem Pugs

Location: Cheshire

Contact: Margaret Teague

Tel: 0161 442 7118

Email: margaret@tarragempugs.co.uk

Website: www.tarragempugs.co.uk

 

Name: Riganna

Location: Carmarthen, Wales

Contact: Anne Rigby

Tel: 01267 222800

Email: riganna@btconnect.com

Website: www.rigannakennels.co.uk

 

Name: Snuggle Pug

Location: West Sussex

Contact: Elaine Arnold

Tel: 01428 708014

Email: snugglepug@hotmail.com

Website: www.snugglepug.co.uk

 

Name: Lokmadi

Location: Hemswell Cliff, Lincolnshire

Contact: Yvonne Kent, Malcolm Kent

Tel: 01427 668215

Email: lokmadi@hotmail.com

Website: www.lokmadi.com

 

Name: Kassinelli

Location: Birkenhead, Merseyside

Contact: Jackie King

Tel: 07733 118477

Email: kassinelli@btinternet.com

Website: www.kassinelli-pugs-sphinx.com

 

Name: Sharpuggles

Location: Brackley, Northamptonshire

Contact: Sandra Grimshaw

Tel: 01280 703392

Email: mail@sharpuggles.co.uk

Website: www.sharpuggles.co.uk

 

Name: Puglett Pug

Location: Loughton, Essex

Contact: Joanne Bennett

Tel: 07901 674572

Email: jo101b@googlemail.com

Website: www.puglletpug.com

 

Name: Tussilago

Location: Waterlooville, Hampshire

Contact: Paula Edwards

Tel: 02392 257901

Email: tussilago-pugs@hotmail.com

Website: www.tussilago-pugs.moonfruit.com

 

Name: Silverbriar

Location: Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire

Contact: Jessica Baker

Tel: 07919 523367

Email: silverbriar@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.freewebs.com/silverbriar

 

Name: KwillAworth Pugs

Location: Royston, Hertfordshire

Contact: Kim Williams

Tel: 07050368775

Email: ktw3939@aol.com

Website: www.kwillaworthpugs.com

 

Name: Duntarvie

Location: Kirkmichael, Ayrshire, Scotland

Contact: Janet Perrie

Tel: 07531 200769

Email: duntarvierotties@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.duntarvierotties.co.uk

 

Name: Jessygaff

Location: Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire

Contact: Ian Dunderdale

Tel: 01724 849419

Email: jessygaff_pugs@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.jessygaff-pugs.co.uk

 

Name: British Glory

Location: Bognor Regis, West Sussex

Contact: Daiva Morgan

Tel: 01243 261701

Email: britishglory@sky.com

Website: www.britishglory-bulldogs-pugs.co.uk

 

Name: Teaseltail Pugs

Location: Prestatyn, Denbighshire, North Wales

Contact: Ann Lewis

Tel: 01745 856935

Email: ann.highview@teaseltailpugs.co.uk

Website: www.teaseltailpugs.co.uk

 

Name: Pugsnkisses

Location: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire

Contact: Faye Toomey

Tel: 07968 784228

Email: faye@pugsnkisses.co.uk

Website: www.pugsnkisses.co.uk

 

Name: Berjewel

Location: Cheshire

Contact: Diane Burgon

Tel: 0161 338 5954

Email: through website

Website: www.berjewel.com