picture from puppies for sale image gallery

Shih Tzu Puppies For Sale

Shih Tzu puppies for sale breeders information in the UK, please contact the breeder for details of any Shih Tzu puppies for sale at the moment. UK directory covers England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

 

Name: Lilydukes

Location: Sandbach, Cheshire

Contact: Catherine Laundon

Tel: 01270 765861

Email: lilydukes@live.co.uk

Website: www.lilydukes.co.uk

 

Name: Katonier

Location: Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria

Contact: Tony Wareing, Karen Roberts

Tel: 01229 475 655

Email: info@katonier.co.uk

Website: www.katonier.co.uk

 

Name: Lauramist

Location: Doncaster, South Yorkshire

Contact: Laura Paczkowski, Tony Paczkowski

Tel: 01302 743115

Email: lauramist@talktalk.net

Website: www.lauramistshihtzus.co.uk

 

Name: Jadetemple

Location: Burntwood, Staffordshire

Contact: Julie Lucas

Tel: 01543 685918

Email: jadetemple@talktalk.net

Website: www.jadetempleshihtzu.co.uk

 

Name: Fluffyangel

Location: Bradford, West Yorkshire

Contact: Rebecca Rayner

Tel: 07894 048616

Email: through website

Website: www.fluffyangelshihtzus.co.uk

 

Name: Karashishi Shihtzus

Location: Romsey, Hampshire

Contact: Teresa Ranson

Tel: 01202 901 140

Email: teresa@karashishi-shihtzus.co.uk

Website: www.imperialshihtzus.co.uk

 

Name: Juhua

Location: Loughborough, Leicestershire

Contact: Rachael Steel, Trish Steel

Tel: not available

Email: juhua_shihtzus@hotmail.com

Website: www.juhua-shihtzus.webs.com

 

Name: Rossvale

Location: West Cornforth, Co Durham

Contact: Sheila Brown, Steve Brown

Tel: 01740 656573

Email: rossvale@talktalk.net

Website: www.rossvale.co.uk

 

Name: Tibetandream

Location: Corwen, Denbighshire, Wales

Contact: Kate Parker

Tel: 01490 460691

Email: parkers-barkers@tiscali.co.uk

Website: www.shihtzu-dogs.com

 

Name: Santosha

Location: Crewe, Cheshire

Contact: through website

Tel: not available

Email: shihtzu@santosha.co.uk

Website: www.santosha.co.uk

 

Name: Zannidoos

Location: Taunton, Somerset

Contact: Anne Brandon

Tel: 01823 259886

Email: through website

Website: www.zannidooshihtzus.co.uk

 

Name: Rosaril

Location: Kendal, Cumbria

Contact: Eunice Stephenson

Tel: not available

Email: eunice@rosaril.co.uk

Website: www.rosaril.co.uk

 

Name: Swasadeekap

Location: Bishop Auckland, Co Durham

Contact: Paul Shoulder

Tel: 07875 721625

Email: paulshoulder@hotmail.com

Website: www.pugs-shih-tzu.com

 

Name: Jardhu

Location: Galston, Ayrshire, Scotland

Contact: Jim Grugan, Vikki Grugan

Tel: 01563 820247

Email: vikki@jardhu.org.uk

Website: www.jardhu.org.uk

 

Name: Kamchat

Location: Christchurch, Dorset

Contact: Sylvia Morley, Karen Morley

Tel: 01202 474293

Email: karenmorley@onetel.com

Website: www.kamchatshihtzus.co.uk

 

Name: Shmarya

Location: Belfast, Northern Ireland

Contact: Aaron Brown

Tel: not available

Email: shmaryashihtzu@yahoo.com

Website: www.shmaryashihtzu.piczo.com