Puppy For Sale Puppies For Sale

Springer Spaniel Puppies For Sale

Springer Spaniel puppies for sale breeders information in the UK, please contact the breeder for details of any Springer Spaniel puppies for sale at the moment. UK directory covers England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

 

Name: Northey

Location: Maldon, Essex

Contact: Christine McDonald

Tel: 01621 740920

Email: christine@northeyweb.co.uk

Website: www.northeyweb.co.uk

 

Name: Reubens Springer Spaniels

Location: Wrexham, Clwyd, Wales

Contact: Carol Downward

Tel: 01978 353510

Email: carol@downwardhome.fsnet.co.uk

Website: www.reubensess.com

 

Name: Torwind

Location: Framlingham, Suffolk

Contact:  Shara Halls, Jim Halls

Tel: 01728 628624

Email: torwindspaniels@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.torwindspaniels.co.uk

 

Name: Gaberlunzie Gundogs

Location: Guestwick, Norfolk

Contact: Annie Collins

Tel: 01362 680188

Email: gaberlunziegundogs@googlemail.com

Website: www.gaberlunziegundogs.co.uk

 

Name: Cedarose

Location: Woodbridge, Suffolk

Contact: Michelle Lloyd, David Lloyd

Tel: 07792 639104

Email: cedarose@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.cedarose.org.uk

 

Name: Anneryvalley

Location: Nr Beaworthy, Devon

Contact: Jayne Barber, David Barber

Tel: 01409 281 267

Email: anneryvalley.gundogs@btinternet.com

Website: www.anneryvalleygundogs.co.uk

 

Name: Housty Kennels

Location: Swansea, Glamorgan, Wales

Contact: Mike Shefford

Tel: 01792 883687

Email: houstykennels@aol.com

Website: www.housty-kennels.co.uk

 

Name: Druimmuir Spaniels

Location: Alford, Aberdeenshire, Scotland

Contact: Nicola Hannan, Gary Anderson

Tel: 07825 662 619

Email: druimmuir@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.druimmuirspaniels.co.uk

 

Name: Tagkai

Location: Cumbria

Contact: Steven Rogers

Tel: 01229 585147

Email: enquiries@tagkaigundogs.co.uk

Website: www.tagkaigundogs.co.uk

 

Name: Greenfox

Location: Fakenham, Norfolk

Contact: Andrew, Rebecca

Tel: 07884 186874

Email: dogs@greenfoxgundogs.co.uk

Website: www.greenfoxgundogs.co.uk

 

Name: Eastriding Spaniels

Location: Bridlington, East Yorkshire

Contact: Kelly Jenkinson, Janet Price

Tel: 01262 851000

Email: kelly.jenkinson@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.eastridingspaniels.co.uk

 

Name: Macgiriaght

Location: Tattingstone, Suffolk

Contact: Frank Geraghty

Tel: 01473 328 485

Email: f.geraghty@btinternet.com

Website: www.macgiriaghtworkingspaniels.co.uk

 

Name: Geordieland

Location: Bricket Wood, Hertfordshire

Contact: John Keegan

Tel: 01923 680522

Email: john@geordielandgundogs.co.uk

Website: www.geordielandgundogs.co.uk

 

Name: Spinnchetti Gundogs

Location: Tetbury, Gloucestershire

Contact: Andy Fisher

Tel: 01453 836961

Email: spinnchetti@btinternet.com

Website: www.spinnchettigundogs.co.uk

 

Name: Wrenmarsh

Location: Norwich, Norfolk

Contact: Julie Watson, Mark Watson

Tel: 01508499475

Email: julie@wrenmarshgundogs.co.uk

Website: www.wrenmarshgundogs.co.uk

 

Name: Verstone

Location: Nr Kendal, Cumbria

Contact: Derek Summers

Tel: 01539 552339

Email: enquiries@verstone-gundogs.co.uk

Website: www.verstone-gundogs.co.uk

 

Name: Rowtonwood Working Spaniels

Location: Kidderminster, Worcestershire

Contact: Alan Ward

Tel: 07921 291744

Email: alan@rowtonwoodspaniels.co.uk

Website: www.rowtonwoodspaniels.co.uk

 

Name: Pinessprings

Location: Goxhill, Lincolnshire

Contact: Christopher Wildsmith

Tel: 01469 531197

Email: c.wildsmith@virgin.net

Website: www.pinessprings.co.uk